Road Dog's Radio The first internet radio station for the world wide web! Supporting Indie artist around the world! Tell a friend and help spread the word!!

Show Number 18

get your copy here

9th Oct. 2013

This Town Rocks

By Definition
"Red Lines"
"Dead Stop"
"Witness The Fitness"

"Once Weary Eyes"
"Believe In This"
"Army Of Me"

Death Ape Disco
"Kingdom Of Others"

Smokin' Aces
"Welcome To The Madhouse"
"High Roller"

Sweet Ether
"Through Gritted Teeth"
"Screaming Jesus Christ"

The Dead Life
"Break The Chains"
"My Favourite Hell"