Road Dog's Radio The first internet radio station for the world wide web! Supporting Indie artist around the world! Tell a friend and help spread the word!!

The NWOBHM Show number 22
Get your copy of the show

(left click to play now / right click to save as)

Show 22 on 13th February 2014 was Gram's first live outing on Road Dogs Radio
get a replay earful of it here - turn it up - loud as hell and
let it rock!


Death Ape Disco
"10,000 Years"

Spill Sixteen
"Come With Me"

Electric Furnace
"Goodnight Bloodsuckers"
Battle of Llantrisant

Black Moon Rising

Exit State
"Lost Beyond Belief"
"Pull The Thread"

Andro Coulton's ZXY
"Vixen Of The Night"

"Dead Inside"

Evilyn Strange
"Heaven Help Me"
"Soul Stealer"

"Guilded Mask"

Mad Dogs and Englishmen

Flowing River

Seven Deadly

Caution all shows must be played at FULL SHRED!